Children's Summer Reading

header_pic
2016 kid sr banner
Summer Reading Events - Wednesdays from 1:30 - 2:30 PM
Moab Library
Date What's Happening
Thursday, June 9
Kick-Off Party
Wednesday, June 15
Team Building
Wednesday, June 22
Olympics
Wednesday, June 29
Game Day
Wednesday, July 6
Bottle Rockets
Wednesday, July 13
Super Stars Working Hard!
Wednesday, July 20
Movie Day
Wednesday, July 27
High School Sports Stars
Wednesday, August 3
MR Kneel Hip Hop Party
2016 kid sr banner 2
What else is going on this summer?

Toddler Story Time - Wednesdays @ 10:30 AM

Castle Valley Story Time - Fridays @ 10:30 AM

Library Story Hour - Saturdays @ 10:30 AM

4-H Family History - Tuesdays, 9:00 - 10:00 AM, June 28 - August 4

4-H Money Mentors - Thursdays, 1:00 - 2:00 PM, June 28 - August 4
2016 kid sr 1
Be A Champ!
Become part of our great team.  Tell us what you feel grateful for so we can add links to our gratitude chain.
  1. Sat Dec. 3

  2. Wed Dec. 7

  3. Fri Dec. 9

View All

Contact Us

  1. Moab Branch
    257 E. Center St.
    Moab, UT 84532
    Email

    Ph: 435-259-1111
    Fx: 435-259-1380

    Hours
    Monday - Friday
    9 a.m. - 8 p.m.

    Saturday
    9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

    Sunday & Legal Holidays
    Closed

    Castle Valley Branch
    Castle Valley Community Center
    2 Castle Valley Drive
    Castle Valley, UT 84532

    Ph: 435-259-9998

    Hours
    Tuesday
    9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Wednesday
    Noon - 4 p.m.

    Friday
    1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

    Find us on Facebook

    Staff Directory