Moab Tailings Project Site Futures Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

The 2023 Site Future Committee hosted the public visioning process on Please follow the link to that website for all related documents for the 2023 Community Vision update.

Russ von Koch, Chair, At-Large Saxon Sharpe, Vice Chair, At-Large Norm Boyd, At-Large David Everitt, City of Moab (alt Lisa Church) Jennifer Jones, Bureau of Land Management Zacharia Levine, Grand County Tony Mancuso, Utah Forestry, Fire & State Lands (alt Jason Johnson) Amy Tendick, National Park Service

Link to page