Evan Clapper

County Council / Administrator
Title: Council Member
Phone: 435-259-1342

Term Expires: December 2020

Voting District: 4

Council District: 2


Arches Hotspot Region Coordinating Committee
Arches SSD Board

Boundary Commission – Alternate

Budget Advisory Board

Building Codes Board of Appeals

Cemetery District

Emergency Medical Services Special Service District

Library Board

Sand Flats Stewardship Committee 

Trail Mix
Transportation Plan Stakeholder's Group, Southeast Utah Regional


Return to Staff Directory