Evan Clapper

County Commission / Administrator
Title: Commission Member
Phone: 435-259-1342

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Voting Precinct: 2

Commission District: 2


Arches Hotspot Region Coordinating Committee

Boundary Commission

Building Codes Board of Appeals

Cemetery Maintenance District Board

Emergency Medical Services SSD

Sand Flats Stewardship Committee

Canyonlands Healthcare SSD Board (CHCSSD)

Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Transportation Plan Stakeholders' Group, Southeastern Utah Regional


Return to Staff Directory