Mary McGann

County Commission / Administrator
Title: Commission Member
Phone: 435-259-1342
Mary Mcgann

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Voting Precinct: 1-11

Commission District: 4


Utah Association of Counties

Economic Development Advisory Board

Housing Authority Board (HASU)

Housing Task Force, Interlocal

Moab Tailings Project Steering Committee (MTP)

Solid Waste Management SSD Board

Travel Council Advisory Board, Moab Area

USU - Moab Dean's Advisory Board

CCP (Canyon Country Partnership)

Economic Development Corporation of Utah

Mental Health Board (Four Corners)

Public Health Board (Health Department)

Audit Committee


Return to Staff Directory